ARTISTS Autograf, Kolombo, Aeroplane, Henrik Schwarz, Vision Factory, Gryffin, Deepend, Kevin McKay,Long & Harris, Oxia, Fatboy Slim, Dawn Tallman, Bob Sinclar, Lane 8, Patrick Baker, Shy Girls, ODESZA,Kolombo, Papa Marlin, Claude VonStroke, John Evans, Edit Revenge, Riton, Meleka, Cram, The Griswolds,Seekae, Mat.Joe, Corbu, Cari Golden, Saccao, D-Compost, Jade Blue, Shane Blackshaw, LouLou Players,Bipolar Sunshine, French Horn Rebellion, Savoir Adore, Ki Two, Matt Simons, Ferreck Dawn, Ovr Kill, Going Deeper, Roma De Cicco, Sharam Jey, Cj Jeff, Bordertown, Made By Pete, Penny F, Moji, Michael Mandal,WMNSTUDIES, WASPY, Nat, Berger, Shaqiri, Alex Breitling, Daniel Ernst, Weiss (UK), Daniel Trim, Nikitin, Rene Amesz, Mason, Fractal System, Rocksted, TKDJS, Upercent, Autograf

With the Ibiza season in full swing and the pool parties kicking off across the White Isle, ‘Poolside Ibiza’ returns with a new collection of warming, summer anthems; the perfect soundtrack to those long, hazy days spent by the pool. This year’s edition has been beautifully constructed by two of the biggest DJs in the field; Autograf & Kolombo.

First up on mixing duties is Autograf, a live act from Chicago whose disco-infused future house sound has been gaining support from the masses. Their mix delivers a stellar selection of this their remixes and is jam-packed with joyful melodies & sun-kissed beats. Heading up the second mix is Belgium-born DJ & producer, Kolombo. He truly masters the art of production with this first-class mix that infuses his renowned disco sound with a pinch of Tech House thrown in for good measure. Featuring 40 tracks from Fatboy Slim, ODESZA, Bob Sinclair, Autograf, Kolombo, Lane 8, Claude VonStroke, Aeroplane, Jade Blue, Sharam Jey & many more.

Lay back, relax and soak up the rays with ‘Poolside Ibiza 2015’.