ARTISTS Alberto Ruiz, Len Faki, Kaiserdisco, Rødhåd, Olivier Giacomotto, Jamie Jones, Christian Nielsen, Fur Coat, Richy Ahmed, Oxia, Adam Beyer, KiNK, Kolsch, Jaceo, Coyu, Daniel Wilde, Basic Pain Procedure, Erik Hagleton, Dee Montero, Ben Remember, Christian Smith, Wehbba, Claude VonStroke, Jesse Rose, Groovebox,Jewel Kid, Howling, DJ Tonio, Popof, Arno Joey, DJ E-Clyps, Floorplan, Bontan, Irregular Synth, Ruede Hagelstein, 123XYZ, Kiko, GotSome, DJ Fronter, Ten Story, Edu Imbernon, Los Suruba, Riton, Jagga, Kydus,Mike Ivy, Nimo Iero, Burnski, Beckford, MR H’s, George Privatti, CamelPhat, Daniel Trim, Do Santos, Who Else,Hallo Halo, Mat.Joe, Loco & Jam, Sideways, Eelke Kleijn, Egoism, Optimuss, Adrian Hour, Local Options,Vidaloca, Piem, Oscar L, Joe Blake, Pax, Various Artists, D-Formation, Solarc

It’s that time of year again. The sun is shining and the White Isle is gearing up for party season! Ibiza Underground 2015 is your gateway to the underground sound. We have got you covered with this seasons big tracks as well as undiscovered gems from legends; Adam Beyer, Len Faki, Christian Smith, Kaiserdisco, Claude VonStroke, Kolsch, Popof, plus the legends of tomorrow; R?dhad, KiNK, GotSome, Coyu, Richy Ahmed, and Jewel Kid, to name just a few. Ibiza Underground 2015 is loaded up with 18 brand new exclusives that you wont find anywhere else, including names like Jaceo, Erik Hagleton, Ben Remember, D-Formation, Irregular Synth, & many more! This is the biggest edition of the Underground series yet, which means that you get 48 individual tracks, and 2 brand new meticulously crafted DJ mixes showcasing the deeper and darker side of the Island.